Discipleship

December 2022
Wednesday December 7
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Bible Study: Ephesians
Friday December 9
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
Wednesday December 14
7:00 pm - 8:15 pm Bible Study: Ephesians
Friday December 16
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
Friday December 23
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
Friday December 30
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
January 2023
Friday January 6
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
Friday January 13
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
Friday January 20
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
Friday January 27
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
February 2023
Friday February 3
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
Friday February 10
7:00 am - 8:30 am Men’s Bible Study
No event found!
Load More